La Academia Dolores Huerta has been given the greenlight to return to in person hybrid instruction. Classes will begin March1, 2021. We will be following an A/B Hybrid schedule as seen below:

Group A consists of our 6th & 7th grade students that will attend school in-person on Monday & Tuesday from 8:15am-3:30pm and Virtually on Thursday & Friday from 12:00pm-3:30pm.
Group B consists of only 8th grade students and will attend Virtually on Monday & Tuesday from 12:00pm-3:30pm and in-person on Thursday and Friday from 8:15am-3:30pm.

For more information call (575) 526-2984
We are still accepting 6th & 7th Graders for the current school year.
Click on the "Registration Tab" and complete the online registration.

Staff Members

Chris Burns
IT Coordinator
cburns@ladh.org
April Carrillo
Educational Assistant
acarrillo@ladh.org
Pedro Delgado
Creative Media
pdelgado@ladh.org
Delia Fragoso
Science
dfragoso@ladh.org
Virginia Gallegos
Language Arts
vgallegos@ladh.org
Dalia Gallegos
Secretary
dgallegos@ladh.org
Jackie Galvan
English Language Development
jgalvan@ladh.org
Sylvy Galvan de Lucero
Head Administrator
slucero@ladh.org
Vince Hernandez
Math
vhernandez@ladh.org
Michelle Paz
Assistant Principal
mpaz@ladh.org
Kevin Rendon
Creative Media/Conjunto
krendon@ladh.org
Roberto Renteria
Conjunto/Norteño
rrenteria@ladh.org
Richard Robinson
Physical Education
rrobinson@ladh.org
Mirna Rodriguez
Business Specialist
mrodriguez@ladh.org
Rene Salazar
Mariachi
rsalazar@ladh.org
Silvia Salinas
Spanish Language Arts
ssalinas@ladh.org
Ashley Sanchez
Student Nutrition
asanchez@ladh.org
Rebecca Vargas
Ballet Folklorico
rvargas@ladh.org
Tracy Venegas
English Language Arts
tvenegas@ladh.org