Staff Members

Chris Burns
IT Coordinator
cburns@ladh.org
April Carrillo
Educational Assistant
acarrillo@ladh.org
Virginia Gallegos
Language Arts
vgallegos@ladh.org
Dalia Gallegos
Secretary
dgallegos@ladh.org
Jackie Galvan
English Language Development
jgalvan@ladh.org
Sylvy Galvan de Lucero
Head Administrator
slucero@ladh.org
Michelle Paz
Assistant Principal
mpaz@ladh.org
Mirna Rodriguez
Business Specialist
mrodriguez@ladh.org
Rene Salazar
Mariachi
rsalazar@ladh.org
Rebecca Vargas
Ballet Folklorico
rvargas@ladh.org
Tracy Venegas
English Language Arts
tvenegas@ladh.org