Staff Members

Chris Burns
IT Coordinator
cburns@ladh.org
Julio Campos
Mariachi/Music
jcampos@ladh.org
Sylvia Chavez
Family & Community Outreach
schavez@ladh.org
Virginia Gallegos
Math
vgallegos@ladh.org
Dalia Gallegos
Secretary
dgallegos@ladh.org
Jackie Galvan
English Language Development
jagalvan@ladh.org
Sylvy Galvan de Lucero
Head Administrator
slucero@ladh.org
Jorge Hernandez
Spanish
johernandez@ladh.org
Daniel Marquez
Social Worker
dmarquez@ladh.org
Sandra Navarette
Social Studies
snavaratte@ladh.org
Fernando Pando
Conjunto & Creative Media
fpando@ladh.org
Nora Pando
Educational Assistant
npando@ladh.org
Michelle Paz
Science & Testing
mpaz@ladh.org
Mirna Rodriguez
Business Specialist
mrodriguez@ladh.org
Rene Salazar
PE, Horticulture, Yearbook
rsalazar@ladh.org
Rebecca Vargas
Ballet Folklorico
rvargas@ladh.org
Tracy Venegas
English Language Arts
tvenegas@ladh.org